- Team - Health Service Management - LMU Munich
Health Service Management
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Team

teamfoto

Professor

Prof. Dr. Leonie Sundmacher

Prof. Dr. Leonie Sundmacher

Head of Department

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-3110

sundmacher@bwl.lmu.de

Team assistant

Sabine Rospleszcz

Dipl.-Vw. Sabine Rospleszcz

Team assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 6393

rospleszcz@bwl.lmu.de

Research fellows

Ronja Flemming

Ronja Flemming, M.Sc.

Research Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2108 1328

flemming@bwl.lmu.de

Sebastian Franke

Sebastian Franke, Ph.D.

Research Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 1342

sebastian.franke@bwl.lmu.de

Julia Frank-Tewaag, M.Sc.

Julia Frank-Tewaag, M.Sc.

Research Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 1325

frank-tewaag@bwl.lmu.de

Isabel Geiger

M.A. Isabel Geiger

Research Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 6790

geiger@bwl.lmu.de

Anna Novelli

Anna Novelli, M.A. Dott.ssa Mag.

Research Fellow

+49 (0)89/2180 6890

novelli@bwl.lmu.de

Wiebke Schüttig, M.Sc. MBR

Wiebke Schüttig, M.Sc. MBR

Research fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-1347

schuettig@bwl.lmu.de

Tobias Steinherr

Tobias Steinherr, M.Sc.

Research Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 6255

steinherr@bwl.lmu.de

Student assistants